Electives

Kari Barker - Middle School Teacher - Spanish

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5993 phone
barkerk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Butson - Middle School Teacher - ASB/PBSES

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5929 phone
butsona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shona Campbell - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/ELL

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5927 phone
campbells@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bettina Gehle - Middle School Teacher - Digital Photo & Video

gehleb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn Skalak - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Art/Drama

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5932 phone
skalakk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Kwok Tak Hing - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts - Photography

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5949 phone

https://sites.google.com/view/mrserinkwoksites/home

kwoke@issaquah.wednet.edu

Darrel Nichols - Middle School Teacher - Math - Robotics & Inventors Lab

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5938 phone
nicholsd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sally Porter - Middle School Teacher - ASL

porters@issaquah.wednet.edu