Language Arts

Nicole Brookens - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I (Social Studies/Language Arts)

brookensn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shona Campbell - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/ELL

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5927 phone
campbells@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Cardwell - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

cardwellj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Taryn Day - Middle School Teacher - LRC1-Social Studies/Language Arts

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5922 phone
dayt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Fielden - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

fieldenh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caroline Freidenfelt - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

freidenfeltc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lenore Hankey - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

hankeyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Honn - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

honne@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Kwok Tak Hing - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5949 phone
kwoke@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Laramore - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Yearbook

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5930 phone
laramorej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Meg Lozada - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

lozadam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katrina Murphy - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5931 phone
murphyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karyn Nguyen - Middle School Teacher - LRC I - Language Arts

nguyenk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Summers - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

summersk@issaquah.wednet.edu