Jeff McGowanPrincipal

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5902 phone
mcgowanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn CoffinAssistant Principal

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5901 phone
coffink@issaquah.wednet.edu

Casey StookeyAssistant Principal

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5944 phone
stookeyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sara Denton Bookkeeper - Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5905 phone
dentons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer FrederickAssistant to the Principal - Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5903 phone
frederickj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Beth JonesReceptionist - Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5904 phone
jonesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily TamOffice Professional – Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5904 phone
tame@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pamela YatesOffice Support-Attendance

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5906 phone
yatesp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Administration

Jeff McGowan - Principal

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5902 phone

mcgowanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn Coffin - Assistant Principal

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5901 phone

coffink@issaquah.wednet.edu

Casey Stookey -  Assistant Principal

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5944 phone

Mr. Stookey Photo

Mr. Stookey joined Pacific Cascade Middle School in 2018, for a total of 10 years in the ISD and 12 years in education overall. Mr. Stookey grew up in Spokane Washington and attended school in the Spokane Valley, graduating from East Valley High School. 

Mr. Stookey graduated from Washington State University with a degree in teaching and graduated from Seattle University with a Masters in Education and Administrator certificate. 

Mr. Stookey views a collaborative school environment as the key to creating successful teachers and students. He believes partnerships with parents and community are essential to enriching the experience at Pacific Cascade Middle School.

Mr. Stookey enjoys spending time with his two wonderful children. His wife is a teacher in the Issaquah School district.

Mr. Stookey is a dedicated Mariner Fan.

Jennifer Frederick - Assistant to the Principal - Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5903 phone

frederickj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kim Schneider - Registrar

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5911 phone

schneiderk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Beth Jones - Receptionist - Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5904 phone

jonesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pamela Yates - Office Support-Attendance

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5906 phone

yatesp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sara Denton - Bookkeeper

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5905 phone

dentons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily Tam - Office Support

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5904 phone

tame@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily Freet - Office Support

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5980 phone

freete@issaquah.wednet.edu