Counseling

Jessica Kesseler - School Psychologist

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5916 phone
Echo Glen School 425-831-2529 phone
kesselerj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Meserole - Counselor - 6th Grade

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5914 phone
meserolel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Morrison - Counselor - 7th Grade

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5926 phone
morrisonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gurminder Randhawa - Counselor

randhawag@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Schneider - Registrar – Middle School

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5911 phone
schneiderk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Miranda Williams - Counselor - 8th Grade

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5915 phone
williamsm4@issaquah.wednet.edu