Social Studies

Wendell (Allan) Batchelder - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

batchelderw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Brookens - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I (Social Studies/Language Arts)

brookensn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Taryn Day - Middle School Teacher - LRC1-Social Studies/Language Arts

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5922 phone
dayt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Fielden - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

fieldenh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caroline Freidenfelt - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

freidenfeltc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lenore Hankey - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

hankeyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Honn - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

honne@issaquah.wednet.edu

Meg Lozada - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

lozadam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Craig McGhee - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5940 phone
mcgheec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn Skalak - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Art/Drama

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5932 phone
skalakk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Summers - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/ Language Arts

summersk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michele Van More - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5946 phone
vanmorem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jonathan Zabriskie - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

zabriskiej@issaquah.wednet.edu