Support Staff

Jean Aguirre - Health Room Specialist

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5974 phone
aguirrej@issaquah.wednet.edu

William Clark - Technology Specialist

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5989 phone
clarkw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Mathias - Occupational Therapist

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7235 phone
Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-7235 phone
mathiase@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anna Mottaz - Speech-Language Pathologist

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6802 phone
Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5957 phone
mottaza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Terry Ostendorf - District Nurse

ostendorft@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bethany Steirer - Middle School Teacher - Librarian

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5967 phone
steirerb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Francisca Mejia Campos - Family Partnership Liaison

  (425) 837-7141 phone
CamposF@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tina Weber - VOICE Mentor Program Specialist

  (425) 837-7216 phone
WeberT@issaquah.wednet.edu