Fall Sports - Season 1


Coaches

 

Erik Patterson - Head Coach

 

Softball

September 9th through October 26th, 2021. 

Practice start time:  2:45 pm - 4:00 pm Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays, 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm on Wednesdays

 

First Practice is on September 9, 2021.  Click here to view activity bus routes

 

Softball Game Dates -

All games start approximately at 3:30 pm. 

Thursday Sept. 23 V/JV

Cougar Mountain @ Pacific Cascade

Tuesday Sept. 28 JV/V

Pacific Cascade @ Maywood

Thursday Sept. 30 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Beaver Lake

Monday Oct. 4 JV/V

Pine Lake @ Pacific Cascade

Thursday Oct. 7 V/JV

Issaquah Middle @ Pacific Cascade

Monday Oct. 11 JV/V

Pacific Cascade @ Issaquah Middle

Thursday Oct. 14 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Pine Lake

Tuesday Oct. 19 JV/V

Beaver Lake @ Pacific Cascade

Thursday Oct. 21 V/JV

Maywood @ Pacific Cascade

Tuesday Oct. 26 JV/V

Cougar Mountain @ Pacific Cascade   edited 9/8/21

 

All Cougar Mountain home games to be played at

*Ringdall Junior High School
1650 SE 60th St, Bellevue, WA 98006