Winter 1 Sports - Season 2


Coaches

-  Coach

Wrestling

Winter 1 - Season 2 Sports Registration Deadline

Season Dates:  November 8th through January 15, 2022

Middle School parents of students participating in wrestling and basketball

Per the DOH Sports and Fitness Guidance, wrestling and basketball classify as high contact indoor sports.   High contact sports are defined as team sports with frequent or sustained contact (and in many cases, face-to-face contact) between participants.  In accordance with the most recent K-12 Covid-19 Requirements from the DOH, we require students participating in wrestling and basketball to upload a copy of their vaccination card in FinalForms.  The reason being that masks are not required for fully vaccinated athletes competing in high-contact indoor sports. Masks are not required for unvaccinated athletes competing in high-contact indoor sports if they participate in screening testing.

If you have any questions, please contact our office professional for sports, Casey Stookey at 425-837-5902 or via email at stookeyc@issaquah.wednet.edu. 

 

Season Schedule               

Take Down Tournament - Nov.  23

@ Maywood

Tuesday Nov. 30 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Cougar Mountain

Thursday Dec. 2 JV/V

Beaver Lake @ Pacific Cascade

Tuesday Dec. 7 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Issaquah Middle

Thursday Dec. 9 JV/V

Pine Lake @ Pacific Cascade

Tuesday Dec. 14 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Maywood

Thursday Dec. 16 JV/V

Cougar Mountain @ Pacific Cascade

Tuesday Jan. 4 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Beaver Lake

Thursday Jan. 6 JV/V

Issaquah Middle @ Pacific Cascade

Tuesday Jan. 11 V/JV

Pacific Cascade @ Pine Lake

Thursday Jan. 13 JV/V

Maywood @ Pacific Cascade

 

6th grade Finals Friday Jan 14 @ Pine Lake

Varsity Finals Saturday Jan. 15 @ Pine Lake