Clubs

Official Skyline High School Clubs - October 2019

Club

Category

Advisor(s)

President(s)

President’s Contact Info.

Meeting Time (after school unless noted otherwise)

Location

Amnesty International

Activism

Williamson and Kamath

Nathan Beh

nathanbeh2003@yahoo.com

Tuesday

2107

ASB

Leadership

Grantham

Lauren Parker

laurennpvball@gmail.com

Tuesday:

 6th Period

2502

Astronomy Club

Science

Mattioli and Bennett

Logan Knapp

Anushka Sarode

logan.knapp@icloud.com

bennettk@issaquah.wednet.edu

mattiolis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Monday: 

1st & 3rd of each month

1115

Athletes For Kids

Volunteer

Taylor M

Josh Walters 

Emmet Bowler

emmetbowl@gmail.com

Wednesday:

1st of each month @9:00 am

2402/2404

Badminton Club

Sports

Elliott

Dylan Wei

dylan425tt@gmail.com 

Wednesdays: 

@8:40-9:40

Olympic Gym

Band

Music

Dave Pitt

N/A

Biology Club

Science

VonBargen

Arwa Iqbal, Mariya

Bikaneraura

mariyabikanerwala@gmail.com

arwa_iqbal@live.com

Tuesday: 

Every other, starting 10/22

1107

Booster Club

Edwards and DeNike

N/A

Cheer

Sports

Stephania Gullikson

Katie Baker

N/A

Agon/ Olympic Gym

Chess Club

Recreation

Jessica Hall 

Jeffrey Yan, Lorenzo Patton

jeffreyyan2001@hotmail.com

lorenzo.jr_patton@hotmail.com

Thursday

Chinese Club

Culture

Zoe Jiang

Kyle Karupiah

kylek1223@gmail.com

Tuesday: 

Every other

2114

Choir Club

Music

Nancy Ziebart

Melody Gentilhomme 

melodygentilhomme@gmail.com

Tuesday:

1st of each month @Flex-time

Choir room

Club CAFE (Cultural Awareness For Everyone)

Activism, Awareness

Paul Doran

Gracy Ahuja

gracyahuja1@gmail.com

Monday:

2nd & 4th of each month

2416/2418

CLUB MED

Career and Technical, Service, Science

Cheryl Reed

Lauren Heiberg, Avanij Chakravarty

Laurentillyh@gmail.com

Avanij.chakravarty@gmail.com

Wednesday:

@9:00AM

1406/1408

Computer Science Club

Career and Technical

Sakthikumar

Khushi Shashidhar

starhappy01@gmail.com

1304

Cricket Club

Sports

Sakthikumar

Bhavik Thati

thatsbhavik@gmail.com

Wednesday: 

@8:45

Community Field

Cube Club

Recreation

Bede

Jack Zhang

610jackzhang@gmail.com

Monday

1406

Dance Team

Sports

Lauren Baumann

Jessie Mirabal 

N/A

Titan/ Olympic Gym

DECA

Career and Technical, Competition

Gullikson and Sherman, Hall, Debiec

Susheel Cheeti

Emmet Bowler

Hayden Miller

cheeti.susheel@gmail.com

emmetbowl@gmail.com

millerhj@gmail.com

N/A

3058

Documentary Club

Recreation

Courtney Bede

Emmi Willeinson

Ava Finn

emmiw419@gmail.com

avafinn7@gmail.com

Thursday

1406/1408

Drama Club

Performance

Jaclyn Fry

Olivia Rowland-Jones, Noah Jucht

orjworks@gmail.com

Njucht@outlook.com

Friday:

2nd of each month

2530

Endangered Species Club

Activism, Awareness

  Jonathan King

Maddie Gauvin

madeleinemg42@gmail.com

Tuesday:

Every other, starting from 10/15

1404

Engineering Club

Science

H.B. Telling

Andrew Olariu

aolariu@comcast.net

Thursday:

Every other

3107

Evergreen Philharmonic

Music

Leah Weitzsacker

N/A

FCCLA

Service, Leadership

Ms. Zografos and Lutz

Ava Finn

Neela Agarwal

avafinn7@gmail.com

neela.agarwal8@gmail.com

Tuesday: 

Every other, starting from 10/8

1412

Film Club

Career and Technical, Performance

Mrs.Tang

Jake Harper 

Enya Song 

jke.hrpr@gmail.com

esong4318@gmail.com

Tuesday

2302

French Club

Culture

Linnea Rigelman

Saba Mir, Celia Fontana

sabamir2024@gmail.com

Celiafontana@live.com

Monday:

1st of each month

Portable 10

Freshman Class Council

Leadership

Sean Doran

Kaleigh Hall

kaleigh.j.hall@icloud.com

Wednesday:

@9:30

2406/2408

Games Club

Recreation

Sean Doran

Declan Kelly

declank2001@gmail.com

Thursday

2212/2216/

2218

Games Design Club

Career and Technical

Devin Ensz

Yifan Xu

Raghav Vivek

yifanxu00@outlook.com

theofficialrv@gmail.com

Monday

2207

Geo Politics

Politics

Paul Doran

Michael Neese, Melody Gentilhomme

michaelneese@outlook.com

melodygentilhomme@gmail.com

Monday

2406

Girl Up

Fundraise, Awareness

Cucinelli

Emily Park., Zoe Walschots

zoe@walschots.com

goldenpond9@gmail.com

Thursday:

2nd & 4th of each month

2402/2404

Green Team

Activism

Joelle Nelson

Annika Kumar

Heera

annikakumar@live.com

heerajavel@gmail.com

Friday:

1st & 3rd of each month

1421

GSA

Activism, Awareness

Grant and Gillespie

Whitney Russell

wrussellemail@gmail.com

Monday

1311

Japanese Culture Club

Culture

Tammy Haldeman

Joyce Xin

Julia Peter

joycexin@live.cn

jpbulldog@centurylink.net

Tuesday: 

Every other, starting from 10/15

3114

Jazz Band

Music

Dave Pitt

N/A

JSA Club

Debate, Competition, Politics

Hendrickson

Parth Vaidya

Eli Gunderman

alka.naryana13@gmail.com

Friday

2216/2218

Junior Class Council

Leadership

Hendrickson

Lillie Adamson

lillieadamson@icloud.com

Wednesday:

@9:40

Counseling Office/3105

Key Club

Service, Leadership

Morales and McGoorty

Kennis Chong,

Nathan Wu (VP)

kennis.chong1@gmail.com

n4th4n.wu.13@gmail.com

Monday

1216/1218

Korean Club

Culture

Godley and Gilpin

Phoebe Choi,

Spencer Suwal

phoebe.choi.2002@gmail.com

spencertheboss17@gmail.com

Friday: 

Every other, starting from 10/18

2414

LEAP Club

Service

Heidi Hendrickson, Hummell

Gabrielle Kadish,

Alka Narayana

gabrielle@kadishs.com

alka.narayana@live.com

Tuesday:

Every other, starting from 10/8

College and Career Center

Link Crew

Leadership

Gai, Dunbar, Sean Doran

Livi Robison

oliviarobison1@gmail.com

Wednesday:

Once a month, before & after school

2216/2218

Marine Science Club

Science

Willson

Shreya Masina

Nick Horcher

shreyamasina@gmail.com

nickhorcher@hotmail.com

Thursday:

2nd & 4th 

of each month

1421

Math Club

Math, Competition

Marisa Reinsch

Karthik Sellakumaran Latha

slkarthik@hotmail.com

Monday

Portable 1

Mock Trial Club 

Career, Competition, Law

Von Trapp

Aleena haris

aleenaharis@outlook.com

Tuesday, Thursday: 

@3:00-5:00

Saturday:

@9:00am-1:00pm

2214

Model UN

Politics, Discussion

Santos and Lloyd

Aarya Gupta

berryaarya@gmail.com

Tuesday

2416

Music Production Club 

Music, Recreation

Molly Petersen

Daniel Park

Justin Yang

dpark0909@gmail.com

justin1841a@gmail.com

Monday:

Every other, starting from 10/7

2212

National Honor Society

Service, Leadership

Patrick Gai

Nikhil Ghangurde

summer.jonesy@outlook.com

n.ghangurde@hotmail.com

Tuesday:

1st of each month, before or after school

2216/2218

Orchestra

Music

Darrin Cook

Zakary Cole

zakarycole@gmail.com

Friday:

Twice a month

2529

PAWS Club

Awareness, Service, Fundraise

Ms.Morales

Riley Dieffenbach , Elizabeth Bruski

elizzyb89@gmail.com

Thursday:

Once a month

2214

Photography Club

Recreation

Sarah Gardner

Leya Boic

leyadumas@gmail.com

Thursday:

1st and 3rd of each month

2416/2418

Project Agape

Fundraise, Service

Mattioli

Joshua Borchewski

jjbor01@gmail.com

Wednesday

2111

Red Cross Club

Service, Fundraise, Activism

Andrea Toy

Quennie Nguyen

Ryan Fortier

quennieqnnguyen@gmail.com

rjfortier@comcast.net

Thursday:

Every other

2116

Robotics Club

Science, Competition

Cameron Parker

Nile Camai

nile.camai@gmail.com

Friday 

1216-1218

Rocketry Club

Science, Competition

Rebecca Fowler

Erin Park

erin@erinpark.org

Thursday

1111

Saving Overwhelmed Students (SOS)

Discussion, Social Issues

Harlin Swartz

Alexis Shen 

Emily Givens

alexis.shen02@gmail.com

emilymaggie@me.com

Tuesday

2414

Science Club

Science

Cuistea 

Heera Rajavel

heerajavel@gmail.com

Tuesday

1306

Science National Honor Society 

Science, Competition

Sharma

Emily Givens

emilymaggie@me.com

Friday:

Once a month

1419

Senior Class Council

Leadership

Rossi

Brig Johnston

brigjohnston44@gmail.com

Wednesday: 

@9:30 am

3118

Spanish Club

Culture

Jenna Godley

Santiago Ruival

santiagoruival@hotmail.com

Monday

1307

Socrates Cafe Club

Discussion

Bassett

Gavin Miller

Neev Chattapray

millergavlar@gmail.com

Wednesday:

Every other 

Sophomore Class Council

Leadership

Christine Watson

Dayle Lincicome

dayle.lincy@gmail.com

Wednesday:

@9:30

Counseling Center Conference Room

Sports Debate Club

Debate, Discussion

Mr.Ruether

Ben Epstein

benepstein@centurylink.net

Monday: 

Every other, starting from 10/7

2216/2218

Stock Club

Business

Kyle Duggan

Nithin Tamilselvan 

nithin.tam@gmail.com

Student Traffic Court

Patrick Gai

Monday

2214

Students Affirming Gender Equality (SAGE)

Activism, Social Issues

Linnea Rigelman, Bede

Saba Mir

Joyce Xin

sabamir2024@gmail.com

joycexin@live.cn

Tuesday: 

Every other week starting from 10/8

Portable 10

Tech Theater Club

Career and Technical, Performance

Bridget McCarty

Anna Shih,

 Mary Brady

anna.shih250420@gmail.com

maryb384127@gmail.com

Wednesday: 2nd of each month &

Monday: 4th of each month

Varies

Technovation Club

Career and Technical, Competition

Sakthikumar

Shreya Sathyararyaran

sshreya@live.com

Thursday

2406/2408

Teen Link Club

Awareness

Karen Ishimaru

Jasmine Yang

Jason Kung

jasminey2011@gmail.com

jason.kung100@gmail.com

Thursday

3105

Ultimate Frisbee Club

Sports

Trimble

Chris lum

christopherlum99@outlook.com

Thursday

Upper Field (by the Tennis courts)

UNICEF

Charity/ Fundraiser

Anu Kamath

Josh Bae,

Kevin Xiang

joshua.e.bae@gmail.com

kevinxiang2003@gmail.com

Monday 

2107

We Care Club

Fundraise

Sarah Mattioli

Sara Varsa

saravarsa@hotmail.com

Friday:

Every other

2111

Writers Club

Humanities

Molly Petersen and Kathy Morales 

Ziyu Diao,

sandydiao@icloud.com

trickelb@nclack.org

Tuesday:

1st, 3rd & 5th of each month

1216/1218

Yearbook

Adam Hendricks

N/A

Portable 13

Young Americans For Freedom (YAFF)

Politics, Discussion

Alison Maners

Charlotte Howell

ccowell20@gmail.com

Tuesday: 

Once a month

Library

 



Fundraising