Site Council

Site Council is established to advise the principal on how to advance student learning through strong shared planning, communications and problem solving.  The Council is comprised of teachers, classified staff, parents. PTA leadership and administrators. Regular meetings will be open to the community.

Parents:

If you would like an issue discussed at Site Council, you may contact any Parent Representative

 

PTA Representatives:

Emily Loney,  PTA Co-President, Emily.loney@live.com, 425-614-7887

 

Parent Representatives:

Parinaz Ejlali, Parinaz@gmail.com, 206-371-7845

April Miklautsch Apesw@hotmail.com, 206-465-2379

 

Staff Representatives:

Lauren Triggs, Primary, Triggsl@issaquah.wednet.edu, 425- 837-7434 

Ashley Nodine,  Secondary, Nodinea@issaquah.wednet.edu, 425-837-7459 

Sam Mayer Ledet, Classified, Mayer-ledets@issaquah.wednet.edu, 425-837-7400 

Michelle Ensey, Specialist, Enseym@issaquah.wednet.edu, 425-837-7411 

 

Administrative Representatives:

Cami Przybylski, Assistant Principal, przybylskic@issaquah.wednet.edu, 425- 837-7425

Forms: