BASC Paraprofessionals

Rica Antonio - BASC Site Coordinator - Mustang Club

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
antoniot@issaquah.wednet.edu

Georgeta Calagiu - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
calagiug@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Flores - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Mustang Club

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
floresd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ingrid King - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
kingi@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caron Langlois - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
langloisc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Lentz - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Mustang Club

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
lentzj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Terri Pentin - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
pentint@issaquah.wednet.edu