Grade 1

Leah Doyle - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7457 phone
doylel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathy Dunn - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

dunnk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Monique Grasso - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7461 phone
grassom@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Hirt - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

hirtk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Perea - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7428 phone
pereae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Triggs - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

triggsl@issaquah.wednet.edu