Grade 2

Jamie Burcheci - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

burchecij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Clark - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

clarkj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Becky Crockett - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

crockettb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Lewis - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

lewisa2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kate Lindor - Elementary - Second Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7452 phone
lindork@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Peck - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

peckk@issaquah.wednet.edu