Grade 3

Lindsay Brady - Elementary Teacher- Third Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7459 phone
bradyl2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hannah Garczynski - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

garczynskih@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jaimy Kim - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

kimj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Nodine - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7459 phone
nodinea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Regan Schildt - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

schildtr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Stookey - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

stookeys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Vargas - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

vargasa@issaquah.wednet.edu