Staff Directory

Shaguftah Ali - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
alis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rica Antonio - BASC Site Coordinator - Mustang Club

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
antoniot@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaley Apman - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
apmank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tim Baynes - Principal

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7401 phone
baynest@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Berry - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7423 phone
berrym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsay Brady - Elementary Teacher- Third Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7459 phone
bradyl2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda Brown - Elementary Teacher - ISEP

browna2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jamie Burcheci - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

burchecij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Derona Burkholder - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

burkholderd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicholas Butcher - Custodian

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7435 phone
butchern@issaquah.wednet.edu

Georgeta Calagiu - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
calagiug@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bhumika Chandarana - Occupational Therapist

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4079 phone
Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7442 phone
chandaranab@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leena Chavda - Elementary - LRC I

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7469 phone
chavdal@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Clark - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

clarkj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lyndia Collister - Elementary Teacher - LAP

collisterl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barbara Cowgill - Elementary Teacher - ELL

cowgillb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Becky Crockett - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

crockettb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jaime Crothers - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7436 phone
crothersj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karin Danner - Assistant to the Principal - Elementary

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7404 phone
dannerk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kerry-Ann Delevante Dennis - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
delevantedennisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Downing - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
downingk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leah Doyle - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7457 phone
doylel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathy Dunn - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

dunnk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tricia Elliott - Paraprofessional - LRC I

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
elliottt2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Ensey - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

enseym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Flores - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Mustang Club

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
floresd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaitlin Fossati - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7446 phone
fossatik@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joey Fox - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7398 phone
foxj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hannah Garczynski - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

garczynskih@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carrie Granados - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7320 phone
Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7467 phone
granadosc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Monique Grasso - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7461 phone
grassom@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Hall - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7455 phone
hallr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Harding - PBSES Coach

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7397 phone
hardingj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Abraham Hernandez - Custodian

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7435 phone
hernandeza2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Hirt - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

hirtk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Holman Ramirez - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

holmanramirezs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Linda Howells - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7432 phone
howellsl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kirk Hyatt - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
hyattk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Roberta Junga - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
jungar@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachel Kesy - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7420 phone
kesyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jaimy Kim - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

kimj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ingrid King - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
kingi@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Kleiber - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
kleibers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caron Langlois - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
langloisc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madeleine Lee - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
leem2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Lees - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
leesn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Lentz - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Mustang Club

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
lentzj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Lewis - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

lewisa2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vincynthia Lewis - Health Room Specialist

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7403 phone
lewisv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kate Lindor - Elementary - Second Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7452 phone
lindork@issaquah.wednet.edu

Donna Magnuson - Food Services Manager

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7413 phone
magnusond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madeline Mangra - Psychologist

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7410 phone
Beaver Lake Middle (425) 837-4167 phone
mangram@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Mauney - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7468 phone
mauneys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Mayer Ledet - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
mayer-ledets@issaquah.wednet.edu

Connie McKune - Office Professional (EL)

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7406 phone
mckunec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susana Mercer - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7424 phone
mercers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Nodine - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7459 phone
nodinea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cindy (Cynthia) Parsons - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7414 phone
Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7599 phone
parsonsc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Patterson - Custodian

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7435 phone
pattersonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Peck - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

peckk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Terri Pentin - BASC Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7463 phone
pentint@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Perea - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7428 phone
pereae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cami Przybylski - Assistant Principal

przybylskic@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Robson - Elementary Teacher - Music

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7448 phone
robsonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kim Rocco - District Nurse

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7408 phone
roccok@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Sanelli - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7441 phone
sanellij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Regan Schildt - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

schildtr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Celina Schulenberg - Counselor

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7438 phone
schulenbergc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Sellars - Speech Language Pathologist

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7933 phone
Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7407 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary Tuesday, Friday, and two Wednesdays a month none
Sunny Hills Elementary Monday, Thursday, and two Wednesdays a month none
sellarsn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Shepherd - COTA

Clark Elementary (425) 837-7235 phone
Sunset Elementary (425) 837-5652 phone
Sunset Elementary Monday none
Clark Elementary Tuesday none
Sunny Hills Elementary Wednesday none
Cougar Ridge Elementary Thursday and Friday none
Clark Elementary Friday none
shepherdn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Matthew Smith - Teacher - PE

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7412 phone
smithm2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Stookey - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

stookeys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shilpa Suresh - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
sureshs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kareya Sylvers - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
sylversk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tori Sylvers - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

sylverst@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Triggs - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

triggsl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melanie Troutman - Food Services Baker

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
troutmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Vargas - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

vargasa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anna Voigt - Elementary School Teacher - LRCI

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7454 phone
voigta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dayle Walters - Elementary Teacher - Music

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7437 phone
waltersd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathy Wasson - Office Support

Sunny Hills Elementary 7409 none
wassonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Weller - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7456 phone
wellers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lucia Willeman - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

willemanl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jenna Winn - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

winnj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alayna Wolf - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

wolfa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ling Yau - Custodian

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7435 phone
yaus@issaquah.wednet.edu