Paraprofessionals

Shaguftah Ali - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
alis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaley Apman - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
apmank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kerry-Ann Delevante Dennis - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
delevantedennisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Downing - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
downingk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tricia Elliott - Paraprofessional - LRC I

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
elliottt2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kirk Hyatt - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
hyattk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Roberta Junga - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
jungar@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Kleiber - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
kleibers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madeleine Lee - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
leem2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Lees - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
leesn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Mayer Ledet - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
mayer-ledets@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shilpa Suresh - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7449 phone
sureshs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kareya Sylvers - Paraprofessional

Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7400 phone
sylversk@issaquah.wednet.edu